Parish Staff

Committees 

 Parish Staff 

 

Deacon Pat Wright, deaconpat@hofaky.org, ext. 25

Fr. John Pozhathuparambil OFM Conv, jpozhathuparambil@yahoo.com

Mr. Don Coomes, Bookkeeper, doncoomes@hofaky.org, ext. 23

Ms. Rachel Booker, Director of Music, rachel.booker@hofaky.org

Mrs. Peggy Boyd, Parish Secretary, peggyb@hofaky.org, ext 21

Ms. NaomiRose Paulin, Receptionist/Ministry Assistant, naomirose@hofaky.org, ext. 22

Mr. Mike Jefferson, Maintenance, mikejefferson@hofaky.org

Ms. Jennifer Zoeller, Director of Faith Formation, jennifer.zoeller@hofaky.org

 Parish Council 

 

Mrs. Jackie Mudd, Chairperson, epkwymudds@att.net

Mrs. Helen Arnold, arnoldhj@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Becky Morris, r_morris@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Nikki Gordon, ngordon59@yahoo.com

Mr. Jim Gast, jgast@lakeforestgolf.com

Mr. Louis "Randy" Thomas, louis.thomas@att.net

Mrs. Michele Osbourn, michele.osburn@gmail.com

 Finance Committee 

 

Mr. David Nett, davidnett7@gmail.com

Mr. Mike Hovekamp, m.hovekamp@twc.com

Mrs. Jean Hall, jeannelhall@twc.com

Mrs. Beth Feger Garr, bethgarr01@gmail.com

Mrs. Denise Deely, dkdeely4@yahoo.com

Health Committee Highlight